Quantcast

August 30, 2014

RSVP for the #PledgeforEVOO Twitter Party

#PledgeforEVOO

Join us on Thursday, August 21, 2014 at 5:00 p.m. PST / 8:00 p.m. EST for the #PledgeforEVOO Twitter party sponsored by Pompeian! August is National Olive Oil Month and we're celebrating with another fun Twitter party with Pompeian! This month, Pompeian has launched the Pompeian Pledge and … [Read more...]

RSVP for the #DOLESquishems Twitter Party

#DoleSquishems

Join us on Tuesday, August 19, 2014 at 5:00 p.m. PST / 8:00 p.m. EST for the #DOLESquishems Twitter party sponsored by Dole! It's that time of year again and kids are getting ready to head back to school and start back up with fall sports. I LOVE the return to routine so this is actually my … [Read more...]

RSVP for the #DressingItUp Twitter Party with Pompeian!

Pompeian Twitter Party

Join us on Tuesday, May 13, 2014 at 6:00 p.m. PST / 9:00 p.m. EST for the #DressingItUp Twitter party sponsored by Pompeian! May is National Salad and National Vinegar Month and I can think of few things I enjoy more in the spring than a wonderfully, fresh salad. There's something about eating … [Read more...]

RSVP for the #HouseRules Twitter Party with Hasbro

#HouseRules Twitter Party

Join us on Thursday, March 27, 2014 at 6:00 p.m. PST / 9:00 p.m. EST for the #HouseRules Twitter party sponsored by Hasbro! How do you play Monopoly? Chances are that you play with a rule that isn’t official. My kids are obsessed with Monopoly and we've made up our fair share of rules over the … [Read more...]

RSVP for the #SUDAFEDREPLAY Twitter Chat

Sudafed Twitter Chat

Join us on Wednesday, March 26, 2014 at 6:00 p.m. PST / 9:00 p.m. EST for the #SUDAFEDREPLAY Twitter chat sponsored by the makers of SUDAFED®! If you are a sinus suffer like me you know sinus pain and congestion can happen at any time and keep you from enjoying anticipated events and activities. … [Read more...]